Washita Valley Community Action Council

Staff

Main Office Staff


Sharlotte Key, Executive Director - HS/EHS Director
skey@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Liane Verhines, HS/EHS Assistant Director
lverhines@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Lora Gerstner, Human Resource Director
hr@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us   

  Darla Morse, HS/EHS Financial Assistan

Tammy Britt, Procurement Clerk-HS/EHS Transportation Coord.
procurement@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Ethel Ware, Receptionist
receptionist@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Randy Brasee, Housing Director - HS/EHS Facility Maint. Supervisor/Deputy Director
rbrasee@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Ronald Roberts, Housing Assistant
rroberts@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Amber Burney, HS/EHS Special Services Manager
aburney@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

 HS/EHS Family Services Manager
@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Melissa Vallee, HS/EHS Education Manager
mvallee@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Loretta Gibson, Head Start Health & Nutrition Manager
lgibson@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Linda Sain, HS/EHS Mentor Teacher
lsain@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Jimmie Britt, Transit Route Supervisor
jbritt@wvcac@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Terri Moore, Transit Dispatch
tmoore@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us
 

          
Website Builder